I Am A Pizza

To read this in Italian, click here.

Charlotte Diamond’s I Am A Pizza is a great ESL song.  Most kids already know the ingredients to pizza or you can easily find pictures on the internet if you need to, but if you are patient – we’ll probably be posting something related soon.

  • I am a pizza
  • With extra cheese
  • From tomatoes
  • Sauce is squeezed
  • Onions and mushrooms
  • Oregano
  • I am a pizza, ready to go
  • I am a pizza
  • Pepperoni
  • No anchovies
  • Or phony bologna
  • I am a pizza
  • Order by phone
  • I am a pizza, please take me home
  • I am a pizza
  • Peppers on top
  • Out of the oven
  • Into the box
  • Into the car and
  • Upside down
  • I am a pizza, dropped on the ground
  • I was a pizza
  • I was the best
  • I was a pizza
  • Now I’m a mess!


Leave a Reply

